Central Bulldogs T-Ball Team Wins CAYL Tournament

By  | 


Submitted by Clint Artieta
    The Central Bulldogs tee ball team went undefeated to win the CAYL
Pre-Season tournament.  Pictured are (1st row, left to right) Jacob Leblanc, Kade Furr, Dawson Glover, Brayden Brown, Cole Guidroz, Jackson Holley(2nd row) Jackson Firmin, Brody Artieta, Alex Giles, Ty Shaffer, Trip Dobson, Andrew Richard, Garrett Rabalais (3rd row) coaches Joey Giles, Eric Rabalais, Brian Richard, Nick Guidroz and Clint Artieta.  The Bulldogs would like to thank their sponsor, Signature Cabinets, for their support.